Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candace Phillips

Candace Phillips

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Phillips
"Just wanted to take a minute to thank Ben and his office staff for all the help and support they have given me Any questions I have had, about any type of insurance products, Ben has helped me with answers Thanks for all the time and help you have given to me Great rates too!"
Profile photo of Blake Castleberry

Blake Castleberry

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Castleberry
"Very knowledgeable guy! Don’t hesitate to give the man a call."
Profile photo of Hayden Setser

Hayden Setser

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Setser
"Ben Norris, is the best agent I have ever had , we have our cars , house and business all bundled with him !!!"
Profile photo of Joe Pitts

Joe Pitts

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Pitts
"I highly recommend Ben and State Farm. Very professional, courteous, makes you feel at home and most importantly, makes sure you have the coverage you need without feeling pressured! Top notch! Oh, and Gina in the front office, can’t say enough good things about her as well. Whether on the phone or meeting her at the office, she helps complete the team!! 5 stars all the way!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Morris

Nicole Morris

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Morris
"I love the people"
Profile photo of SABINO MOTORS LLC

SABINO MOTORS LLC

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SABINO MOTORS LLC
"100% recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Amy Corbin

Amy Corbin

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Corbin
"Ben and his team are extremely professional and very helpful. Thank you for all you do for your customers!"
Profile photo of James Clark

James Clark

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Clark
"Great guy been a customer for years."
Profile photo of Stacy Byrd

Stacy Byrd

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Byrd
"Excellent customer service! Not only do they take care of there customers they treat you like family."